Find the best seats and buy tickets from a trusted source - 303Tickets.com

Sports Authority Field at Mile High - Find Tickets and Seating | 303Tickets.com

Stadium Address:

Broncos Stadium At Mile High
Formally Sports Authority Field at Mile High
1701 Bryant Street
Denver, Colorado 80204

Seating Layout

Parking Layout

 

RIDE SHARE Hovit, Uber, Lyft & Taxi

The Ride Share Pickup Zone is located at Federal Blvd and 17th Ave >> MAP 

Uber, Lyft Ride share Pick up and Drop off Sports Authority

 
 
 

Parking in on-site stadium lots is primarily reserved for season ticket holders with pre-sold permits. A limited number of single-game spaces are sold on a first-come, first-served basis ($30-$20 cash only).   For lot opening times, please refer to the Hours of Operation and Access tab at the bottom of the page.  Single game spaces historically sell out 2 and half hours before kickoff, so arrive early to ensure yourself a space.   

Single game parking for fans without permits is also available in offsite parking lots located adjacent to the stadium area.  The Pepsi Center & parking lots on the Auraria Campus, both located east of I-25, provide the largest inventory of off-site parking spaces for Broncos games.  Prices average $15-$20 per space, cash only.  Off-site parking lots are an average walk of 10-15 minutes to the stadium. 

If arriving with 2 and a half hours or less prior to kickoff, fans without permits seeking single game parking should avoid all roads in the immediate stadium area and proceed directly to offsite parking lots, in order to minimize inconvenience and delay.

Exercise caution when parking in off-site lots and utilize only those which 1) display a special event parking sign issued by the City & County of Denver, or 2) are existing approved parking lots clearly managed by reputable companies.  Specific pricing and availability of off-site parking lot locations is subject to change without notice. 

PARKING ON NEIGHBORHOOD STREETS AROUND THE STADIUM IS ILLEGAL.  VIOLATORS WILL BE TICKETED AND TOWED.

Parking Information Links

 

The Denver Broncos have released their schedule for the 2019 season.

The dates and opponents are below. Bold indicates a home game.

Monday, Sept. 9: Broncos at Raiders

Sunday, Sept. 15: Bears vs. Broncos

Sunday, Sept. 22: Broncos at Packers

Sunday, Sept. 29: Jaguars vs. Broncos

Sunday, Oct. 6: Broncos at Chargers

Sunday, Oct. 13: Titans vs. Broncos

Thursday, Oct. 17: Chiefs vs. Broncos

Sunday, Oct. 27: Broncos at Colts

Sunday, Nov. 3: Browns vs. Broncos

[Week 10: Bye]

Sunday, Nov. 17: Broncos at Vikings

Sunday, Nov. 24: Broncos at Bills

Sunday, Dec. 1: Chargers vs. Broncos

Sunday, Dec. 8: Broncos at Texans

Sunday, Dec. 15: Broncos at Chiefs

Saturday or Sunday, Dec. 21 or 22: Lions vs. Broncos

Sunday, Dec. 29: Raiders vs. Broncos

Recently Viewed Links